All reviews

By Joe B. (Waikoloa, United States) on 26 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Mens Style Short Sleeve Work Shirt

Fits Great!

Many years ago my dad had uniform shirts from another Uniform company. He loved their shirts and had a few left after he retired. Well, the last of his work shirts had to be thrown out and so I took a shot in buying this shirt for him. He LOVES it! It's just like the uniform shirts he had. It fits perfectly too and he's very happy. We took his name patch off his old shirt and put it on this one

 Report abuse

By dennis M. (Berlin, United States) on 21 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Easy Care Half Bistro Apron with Stain Release

High Quality and Perfect Sizing

These aprons are gorgeous! They are extremely well made and very high quality so a great price. They are restaurant quality attire.
I love having these for cooking in our fast moving kitchen.
The material is very sturdy and the strings are very strong.
The sizing is a huge plus. It really is one size fits all.

 Report abuse

By Eric C. (Plattsburg, United States) on 21 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Deluxe White Bib Aprons

good product, fast shipping

Will buy more, good product, fast shipping.

 Report abuse

By Eric H. (Branson, United States) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Unisex Hibachi Sushi Styled Jacket

Great Deal!

Nice stitching, very comfy! I've been through a lot of these coats at this budget and none have held up as nicely!

 Report abuse

By David B. (Saint Petersburg, United States) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Dickies Long Sleeve Work Shirt

Great Value....

After my two original shirts that I bought just before starting my job in finance services were getting so worn out in some places that you could see the light shine right through them if you held it up to a lamp or otherwise, I knew it was time to replace them. Since I had great satisfaction from Best Buy Uniforms products before, I thought I would give it a try and buy two of these awesome shirts to wear to work.

In all honesty, I really could not have made a better choice than to get two of these. Not only do they look good, but they FEEL good as well! Hunter Green and Navy Blue are two of the best colors for my liking. Additionally, I can also guess that these will likely last a lot longer than the two shirts I had originally, seeing as these are made with thicker material and are seemingly FAR sturdier. I will definitely buy more Best Buy Uniforms clothes down the road.

 Report abuse

By Max R. (Holliwood, United States) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Basic White Chef Coat

Perfection!

This chef coat is a great, durable, and a well priced product. Exactly what I expected from the Best Buy Uniforms name! The fit is a is Great! I Wore the coat once to try it out, then dropped it off for embroidery!

 Report abuse

By GAIL F. (INDIANAPOLIS, United States) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Checked Chef Pants w/Zipper

Five Stars

Best price for Chef pants. AND they are high quality. Speedy shipping fair price. Good value.

 Report abuse

By richard F. (Irvington, United States) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Men's Pleated Dress Pants 65/35 Poly/Cotton

Good inexpensive pants

The fit is good. Overall pretty good value.

 Report abuse

By Jeff D. (Aurora, United States) on 19 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Polyester Cotton Blended Long Sleeve Security Shirt

At last I found a Great Security Shirts and at a great price

Years on end, I wore and wore out the only few uniquely designed security shirts I had left well after they were discontinued by the manufacture, simply patching them as time went on. And because I believed no one will reproduce them again or design anything similar - I decided to try your security shirt- and I didn't expect to find a comparable quality designed security shirt again. Nevertheless your Best Buy Uniforms security shirt is a BETTER designed one! KUDOS PROPPER - You've designed a security shirt better than I've ever had nor ever expected to find again. Here are your well-deserved 5-stars, along with my heart-felt thank you for a 'job' well done!!!

 Report abuse

By Emily M. (Savannah, United States) on 14 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cobbler Apron

Excellent Apron

These bibs are well made and with good quality fabric. I hesitate to buy things made with fabric online because one is not sure of the quality, but with these bib apron, NO WORRIES!!!!! I love the quality! If you are looking to buy, I recommend these bibs Aprons. The packageing is excellent, they arrived super fast, they are well sewn, I love the deep pockets in the front. The staffs that are using them love them. So far, some have washed thiers and they look great after first wash. I will definitely buy again. Did I mention that the color is true as described? Thank you for meeting and exceeding my expectations! Thank you Best Buy Uniforms

 Report abuse

Top